Term Dates 2018-2019

Term 1

Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018

Development Day Monday 3rd September 2018- No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October to Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Break Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January to Friday 15th February 2019

Development Day Thursday 3rd January 2019- No children in school

Development Day Friday 4th January 2019 – No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019 

Development Day Monday 25th February 2019 – No children in school

Good Friday – Bank Holiday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday – Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April 2019

Easter Break Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd  April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd  April to Friday 24th May 2019

May Day – Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 – School closed

Half Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Development Day Monday 3rd June 2019 – No children in school

Summer Break Wednesday 24th July to Friday 30th August 2019

For events taking place during the school year please see The Bulletin pages on our website in the Parents section

Please click here to visit the Kent County Council page to view the current and future years term dates.  These will not include our staff development days, we will confirm these with parents once they have been agreed.  This will normally happen during the relevant academic year.