Term Dates 2016-2017

Term 1

Thursday 5th September to Friday 21st October 2016

Development Day Monday 5rd September 2016 – No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Term 2

Monday 31st October to Wednesday 21st December 2016

Development Day Monday 19th December 2016 – No children in school

Development Day Tuesday 20th December 2016 – No children in school

Development Day Wednesday 21st December 2016 – No children in school

Christmas Break Thursday 22nd December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February 2017

Half Term Break Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017

Term 4

Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2017

Easter Break Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2017

Easter Monday – Bank Holiday Monday 17th April 2017 – School closed

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May 2017

May Day – Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017 – School closed

Half Term Break Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term 6

Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2017

Development Day Friday 21st July 2017 – No children in school

Summer Break Monday 24th July to Friday 1st September 2017

For events taking place during the school year please see The Bulletin pages on our website in the Parents section

Please click here to visit the Kent County Council page to view the current and future years term dates.  These will not include our staff development days, we will confirm these with parents once they have been agreed.  This will normally happen during the relevant academic year.