Term Dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Development Day Monday 2nd September 2019- No children in school

Half Term Break Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 28th October to Wednesday 18th December 2019

Development Day Wednesday 18th December 2019 – No children in school

Christmas Break Thursday 19th December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Break Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February to Wednesday 1st April 2020

Development Day Monday 24th February 2020 – No children in school

Easter Break Thursday 2nd April to Wednesday 15th April 2020

Term 5

Thursday 16th April to Friday 22th May 2020

May Day – Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 – School closed

Half Term Break Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June to Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Development Day Monday 1st June 2020 – No children in school

Development Day Wednesday 22nd July 2020- No children in school

For events taking place during the school year please see The Bulletin pages on our website in the Parents section

Please click here to visit the Kent County Council page to view the current and future years term dates.  These will not include our staff development days, we will confirm these with parents once they have been agreed.  This will normally happen during the relevant academic year.